800 Vacancies in Uttar Pradesh Govt Jobs 2018 UP Recruitment 2019

Uttar Pradesh Govt Jobs 2018 – Hi candidates, at this page our team is disclosing the name of the department, total posts, closing date and official publication of currently opened government jobs of Uttar Pradesh State. Candidates of UP state can bookmark OR subscribe our website i.e. www.WifiPaper.com for all latest Uttar Pradesh Government Recruitment updates.

Today Updates: Latest Uttar Pradesh Govt Jobs

List of Uttar Pradesh Govt Jobs

Utter Pradesh is one of the biggest states of India and the 7th most populated state of the world. UP has multicultural, multiracial fabulous wealth of nature hills valleys rivers forests and vast plains. The visit point of this state is Taj Mahal and Ganga. UP played the most crucial part in India’s freedom struggle and after independence, it remained the strongest state politically. The Buddhism is confirmed in this state because Gautama Buddha spends most of his life in eastern UP. The state of UP is made up of seventy administrative districts which are grouped into seventeen divisions. UP literacy is very poor because the female literacy is lower than male but the state govt has taken steps to make the population totally literate. This state is also world famous for its delicious meat of Awadh. The Lucknow region is also familiar worldwide for its biryanis. UP is popular for pioneering the growth of musical instruments, dance, handicrafts, art, stonework, woodwork and etc. That is the reason UP is very rich in its culture. At this page, we are explaining all government jobs of Uttar Pradesh State.

Department Wise Govt Jobs with Official Publication

Name of Department Full Info
Indian Army Varanasi Details
Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Commission Details
University of Lucknow Details
Birbal Sahni Institute of Palaeosciences Details
Diesel Locomotive Works Varanasi Details
Centre for Development of Advanced Computing Details
National Jalma Institute for Leprosy & Other Mycobacterial Diseases Details
National Fertilizers Limited, Noida Details
Civil Aviation Department Lucknow Airport Details
Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences Details
Uttar Pradesh TET Details
National Institute of Biologicals Details
Armed Forces Medical Stores Depot Details
Bharat Immunologicals & Biologicals Corporation Details
ALIMCO Kanpur (UP) Details
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Details
BSIP – Accountant Details
SIDBI Bank – MD Details
National Fertilizers Limited – 35 Posts Details
UPSRTC – 174 Operator Details
Ordnance Depot Allahabad – 152 Clerks Details
NIESBUD – 05 Manager Details
IIT Kanpur – 15 Project Assistant Details

About Uttar Pradesh State

The state of UP is a most crowded country subdivision in the world also heavy populous state in the Republic of India. It is located in the Northern area of India. The state was created during 01st April 1937 and renamed as Uttar Pradesh in 1950. The Lucknow is the capital of UP state. Hindi and Urdu is the primary official language of State. The authorized web page of Uttar Pradesh is http://www.up.gov.in/. The best month for travel in this state is Sept and Nov. Diwali & Rama Navami is the large and popular celebrated festivals of the state.

State Symbol of Uttar Pradesh

  • Ashoka is the state tree of UP.
  • Palash is known as the state flower of Uttar Pradesh.
  • Sarus Crane is treated as the state bird of the UP.
  • The state animal of Uttar Pradesh is Barasingha.

Uttar Pradesh Govt Jobs – List of District of Uttar Pradesh

There are total seventy-five (75) districts in UP State as below given.

Agra Division
Agra Firozabad
Mathura Manipuri
Aligarh Division
Aligarh Etah
Hathras Kasganj
Allahabad Division
Allahabaad Fatehpur
Kaushambi Pratapgarh
 Azamgarh Division
 Azamgarh  Ballia
 Bareilly Division
 Budaun  Bareilly
 Pilibhit  Shahjahanpur
 Basti Division
 Basti  Sant Kabir Nagar
 Chitrakoot Division
 Banda  Chitrakoot
 Hamirpur  Mahoba
 Devipatan Division
 Bahraich  Balarampur
 Gonda  Shravasti
Faizabad Division
Ambedkar Nagar Amethi
Barabanki Faizabad
Gorakhpur Division
Deoria Gorakhpur
Kushinagar Maharajganj
Jhansi Division
Jalaun Jhansi
 Kanpur Division
 Auraiya Etawah
 Farrukhabad Kannauj
Kanpur Dehat Kanpur Nagar
 Lucknow Division
 Hardoi Lakhimpur Kheri
Lucknow Raebareli
 Sitapur Unnao
 Meerut Division
 Bagpat Bulandshahr
 Gautam Buddha Nagar Ghaziabad
 Hapur Meerut
 Mirzapur Division
 Mirzapur Sant Ravidas Nagar
Moradabad Division
Amroha Bijnor
Moradabad Rampur
Saharanpur Division
 Muzaffarnagar Saharanpur
Varanasi Division
 Chandauli Ghazipur
Jaunpur Varanasi
Updated: April 1, 2018 — 1:31 pm
About Us | Contact Us | Disclaimer