Municipal Corporation Recruitment 2018 Mahanagar Nigam & Palika Jobs

Municipal Corporation Recruitment – The Municipal Corporation of India is a legal term for a local governing authority including counties, cities, towns, charter townships, villages, townships, and boroughs. It is also be used to explain Municipally Owned Enterprises. The area managed by MC (Municipal Corporation) is called as Municipal Area. The municipal area is further divided into territorial constituencies known as Wards. The Municipal Corporation is liable to provide various facility to the general public like Pure Water, Construction/ Cleaning of Public Streets, Lighting, Maintenance of Primary Schools/ Hospitals, Registration for Births/ Deaths Certificate and Naming to Houses/ Streets. So, for a development of Municipal Corporation, the authority of India is liable to appoint staff as per regular basis. Candidates, if have the interest in Municipal Corporation Department, can find here all currently opened jobs.

Municipal Corporation Recruitment

A City Corporation, Municipal Corporation, Mahanagar Nigam and Mahanagar Palika is a local Govt. of India that supervises urban areas having population approximately one million. Municipal Corporation is liable to provide basic services like an educational institution, healthcare, housing, and transport. The earning source of Municipal Corporation of India is a fixed grant from State Govt. and collected property tax. At this page, we will disclose State & UT Wise Municipal Corporation Recruitment that currently opened.

Latest Municipal Corporation Govt Vacancies List – Today Updates

Municipal Corporation Recruitment – State/ UT Wise

State Wise Municipal Corporation Department
Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam Nagara Palaka Samstha
Guntur Municipal Corporation
Chittoor Nagara Palaka Samstha
Tirupati Municipal Corporation
Assam Guwahati Municipal Corporation
Bihar Patna Nagar Nigam
Darbhanga Municipal Corporation
Muzaffarpur Nagar Nigam
Chhattisgarh Raipur Municipal Corporation
Bilaspur Municipal Corporation
Jagdalpur Municipal Corporation
Korba Municipal Corporation
Goa Panaji Mahanagar Palika
Gujarat Surat Municipal Corporation
Ahmedabad Mahanagar Palika
Vadodara Municipal Corporation
Rajkot Mahanagar Palika
Haryana Ambala Municipal Corporation
Hisar Nagar Nigam
Panipat Municipal Corporation
Karnal Nagar Nigam
Panchkula Municipal Corporation
Gurgaon Nagar Nigam
Himachal Pradesh Shimla Municipal Corporation
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu Municipal Corporation
Srinagar Municipal Corporation
Jharkhand Deoghar Municipal Corporation
Ranchi Municipal Corporation
Dhanbad Municipal Corporation
Karnataka Bangalore Mahanagar Palika
Hubli-Dharwad Municipal Corporation
Mysore Mahanagar Palika
Kerala Thiruvananthapuram Municipal Corporation
Kochi Municipal Corporation
Kannur Municipal Corporation
Kollam Municipal Corporation
Madhya Pradesh Indore Nagar Palika Nigam
Bhopal Municipal Corporation
Jabalpur Nagar Palika Nigam
Maharashtra Mumbai Municipal Corporation
Thane Mahanagar Palika
Pune Municipal Corporation
Pimpri Chinchwad Mahanagar Palika
Parbhani Municipal Corporation
Manipur Imphal Municipal Corporation
Mizoram Aizawl Municipal Corporation
Odisha Bhubaneswar Municipal Corporation
Cuttack Municipal Corporation
Rourkela Municipal Corporation
Punjab Ludhiana Municipal Corporation
Bhathinda Municipal Corporation
Patiala Municipal Corporation
Rajasthan Jaipur Nagar Nigam
Jodhpur Municipal Corporation
Bikaner Nagar Nigam
Sikkim Gangtok Municipal Corporation
Tripura Agartala Pur Porishod
Tamil Nadu Chennai Maanagaraatchi
Madurai Maanagaraatchi
Coimbatore Municipal Corporation
Tiruchirappalli Maanagaraatchi
Telangana Hyderabad Nagara Palaka Samstha
Warangal Municipal Corporation
Karimnagar Nagara Palaka Samstha
Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Nagar Nigam
Lucknow Municipal Corporation
Agar Nagar Nigam
Allahabad Municipal Corporation
Jhansi Nagar Nigam
Uttarakhand Dehradun Nagar Nigam
Haridwar Municipal Corporation
Roorkee Nagar Nigam
West Bengal Kolkata Pouro Nigam
Durgapur Municipal Corporation
Union Territory Municipal Corporation
Delhi North Delhi Municipal Corporation
East Delhi Nagar Nigam
South Delhi Municipal Corporation
New Delhi Nagar Nigam
Chandigarh Chandigarh Municipal Corporation

The members of MCI are directly voted by local people and treated as Councilors.

Updated: April 3, 2018 — 12:36 pm
About Us | Contact Us | Disclaimer